Media Contacts

Compass Group USA

Cheryl Queen
(704) 328-4018
cheryl.queen@compass-usa.com

Compass Group USA

Veronica Ospina
(704) 328-4291
veronica.ospina@compass-usa.com

Bon Appétit Management Company

Bonnie Powell
(650) 798-8022
bonnie.powell@bamco.com

Chartwells Higher Education

Meredith Bracken
(914) 935-5437
meredith.bracken@compass-usa.com

Chartwells School Dining

Sara Hess
(540)835-8838
sara.hess@compass-usa.com

Compass One Healthcare – Morrison Healthcare

Thomas Hughes
(404) 845-3330
TomHughes@IamMorrison.com

Compass One Healthcare – Crothall

Rebecca Monroe
(610) 576-5174
RMonroe@crothall.com

Eurest & Eurest Services

(704) 328-4000

FLIK Hospitality Group

Nicole Immediato
(914) 935-5310
nicole.immediato@compass-usa.com

Flik Independent School Dining

Joann Khoder
(914) 935-5322
joann.khoder@compass-usa.com

Morrison Community Living & TouchPoint

Dori Mendel
(404) 845-3381
DoriMendel@iammorrison.com

Restaurant Associates

Sam Souccar
(212) 613-5529
SSouccar@RestaurantAssociates.com

Wolfgang Puck Catering

Pam Brunson
(213) 621-2991
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com

Contact Us!

Name*

Email*

Phone

Location

Sector or Account Name

Subject*

Message*

*Required Fields