Media (Press) Contacts

Compass Group USA

Cheryl Queen
704-328-4018
cheryl.queen@compass-usa.com

Compass Group USA

Veronica Ospina
704-328-4291
veronica.ospina@compass-usa.com

Bon Appétit Management Company

Bonnie Powell
650-798-8022
bonnie.powell@bamco.com

Chartwells Higher Education

Meredith Bracken
914-935-5437
meredith.bracken@compass-usa.com

Chartwells K12

Lisa Claybon
lisa.claybon@compass-usa.com
 

Compass One Healthcare – Crothall

Rebecca Monroe
610-576-5174
RMonroe@crothall.com

Compass One Healthcare – Morrison Healthcare

Thomas Hughes
404-845-3330
TomHughes@IamMorrison.com

Eurest & Eurest Services

Jhonny Mahar
914-202-5685
jhonny.mahar@compass-usa.com

FLIK Hospitality Group

Nicole Immediato
914-935-5310
nicole.immediato@compass-usa.com

Flik Independent School Dining

Elsie LaCourt
914-935-5401
elsie.lacourt@compass-usa.com

Morrison Community Living,
TouchPoint & Bateman

404-845-3381
 
 

Restaurant Associates

Sam Souccar
212-613-5529
SSouccar@RestaurantAssociates.com

Wolfgang Puck Catering

Pam Brunson
213-621-2991
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com

Compass Canada

Stephanie Baxter
905-795-5100
stephanie.baxter@compass-canada.com

Contact Us!

Subject*

Name*

Email*

Phone

Location

Sector or Account Name

Message*

*Required Fields