Media (Press) Contacts

Compass Group USA

Media Inquiries
704-328-5722
corporate.communications@compass-usa.com

Bon Appétit Management Company

Bonnie Powell
650-798-8022
bonnie.powell@bamco.com

Chartwells Higher Education

Meredith Bracken
914-935-5437
meredith.bracken@compass-usa.com

Chartwells K12

Lisa Claybon
lisa.claybon@compass-usa.com
 

Compass One Healthcare – Morrison Healthcare and Crothall Healthcare

Rebecca Monroe – Crothall Healthcare
610-576-5174
Rebecca.Monroe@compass-usa.com

Matt Scofield – Morrison Healthcare
404-852-3295
mattscofield@iammorrison.com

Tom Hughes
404-236-7934
Tom.Hughes@compass-usa.com

Eurest & Eurest Services

Jenna Wilson
704-614-6960
jenna.wilson@compass-usa.com

FLIK Hospitality Group

Jenna Carpenter
646-630-5435
jenna.carpenter@compass-usa.com

Flik Independent School Dining

Elsie LaCourt
914-935-5401
elsie.lacourt@compass-usa.com

Morrison Community Living & TouchPoint

404-845-3381
 
 

Restaurant Associates

Sam Souccar
212-613-5529
SSouccar@RestaurantAssociates.com

Wolfgang Puck Catering

Pam Brunson
213-621-2991
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com

Compass Canada

Stephanie Baxter
905-795-5100
stephanie.baxter@compass-canada.com

Contact Us!

Subject*

Name*

Email*

Phone

Location

Sector or Account Name

Message*

*Required Fields