Media (Press) Contacts

Compass Group USA

Media Inquiries
704-328-5722
corporate.communications@compass-usa.com

Bon Appétit Management Company

Bonnie Powell
650-798-8022
bonnie.powell@bamco.com

Canteen

Caitlin O’Shea
704-328-5009
caitlin.oshea@compass-usa.com

Chartwells Higher Education

Meredith Rosenberg
914-935-5437
meredith.rosenberg@compass-usa.com

Chartwells K12

Lisa Claybon
lisa.claybon@compass-usa.com

Compass One Healthcare
Morrison Healthcare and Crothall Healthcare

Tom Hughes – Compass One Healthcare & Morrison Healthcare
404-236-7934
Tom.Hughes@compass-usa.com

Rebecca Monroe – Crothall Healthcare
610-576-5174
Rebecca.Monroe@compass-usa.com

Eurest & Eurest Services

Jenna Wilson
704-614-6960
jenna.wilson@compass-usa.com

FLIK Hospitality Group & Flik ISD

Nicole Immediato
203-228-1164
nicole.immediato@compass-usa.com

Foodbuy

Ashley Pokorney
704-328-6519
apokorney@foodbuy.com

Morrison Living

Rachel Bell
404-845-3350
RachelBell@morrisonliving.com

Restaurant Associates

Sam Souccar
212-613-5523
SSouccar@RestaurantAssociates.com

TouchPoint Support Services

Jennifer Doson
404-625-2110
jdodson@iamtouchpoint.com

Waveguide

Julie Nattis
503-917-1360
jnattis@waveguide.com

Wolfgang Puck Catering

Pam Brunson
323-632-0340
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com

Compass Canada

Courtney Gardner
647-633-5420
courtney.gardner@compass-canada.com

Career & Job Inquiries

704-328-6987
www.compassgroupcareers.com

Contact Us!

*Required Fields